Screenwriting course for $19: Limited time offer

Screenwriting course

Screenwriting course

Disclaimer 1: I know nothing about this course or teacher. It came through Groupon (links below) for $19. Price of a hardback book or even some trade paperbacks (or even some e-books). I thought I would give it a try. According to the company offering the course, it is normally $199.

I have posted a couple of links below to the same offer. It is for a limited time.

Disclaimer 2: There will be an offer to “Buy with David and save.” You can ignore that or use it as you wish. It come with the links, but I am not looking to make money on this. If you belong to Groupon, you can probably find this offering without the “Buy … and save” option. That’s okay with me.

If anybody had taken the class and wants to send me comments, I will see about posting them. If anybody takes the class and sends me comments, I will see about posting them.

Disclaimer 3: I do not know if this will work outside the United States.

Sources:
http://groupon.com/bwf/6c1342f4-011b-4b06-ae5d-b9b11f23e304?utm_campaign=OfferReferral&utm_source=bwf_link&utm_medium=bwf

https://www.groupon.com/deals/writing-academy-1-chicago?offerReferralId=6c1342f4-011b-4b06-ae5d-b9b11f23e304&utm_campaign=OfferReferral&utm_source=bwf_link&utm_medium=bwf#bwf-details-modal

Leave a comment

Filed under 2016, writing course

Leave a Reply

